Sydney Dyslexia

A fine WordPress.com site

FREE Dyslexia Talk at the Entrance

Leave a comment

Image

Of course this photo has nothing to do with my Dyslexia talk – I just find it beautiful!

I haven’t done a free Dyslexia talk in over 6 months, so my first solution this year (don’t like resolutions) will be to add this feature again – with the first one in February.

When? Sunday, February 23, 2014 – at 5 pm

Where? 10/9-13 Hutton Rd, the Entrance North

About? I will talk about Dyslexia and all related Learning Differences, – Difficulties, – Disabilities.

I will introduce my new book, ‘The Right Brain for the Right Time’ (for sale – $ 20 – for anyone who would like a copy) and answer questions. 

 

Author: Barbara Hoi

I am working with Dyslexic and Asperger geniuses and have opened a centre to expand Sydney Dyslexia to another location right on the beach at the Entrance North. I have written two books on Dyslexia ('the Right Brain for the Right Time' and 'Nurturing the Secret Garden') as I believe these children and adults have a great gift and the ability to become leaders in their field.

Leave a Reply

